The Glenn Miller Orchestra

HONOURING THE CENTENARY OF ANZAC

RETURNING BY OVERWHELMING DEMAND

ANZAC Poppy

The Glenn Miller Orchestra returns by overwhelming popular demand for this concert spectacular, to honour the year of the ANZAC Centenary.

Featuring America's finest musicians together with the Moonlight Serenade Singers and the Broadway Swing Dancers, the concert will pay tribute to the spirit of ANZAC including a special feature of music and songs from the years of the Great War.

All the famous Glenn Miller classics will be performed by the Orchestra playing the original music arrangements; timeless icons of Amercian culture such as Chattanooga Choo Choo, A String of Pearls, Texedo Junction, Moonlight Serenade, Little Brown Jug and the greatest Miller hit of all time, In The Mood.

Remembering the Centenary of ANZAC

The Glenn Miller Orchestra

 

AUSTRALIA TOUR 2015

Show Times and Tour Dates

May

 

 

 

Fri 15 Mackay Entertainment & Convention Centre 7.30PM Book at mackaytix.com.au or 4961 9777
Sat 16 Cairns Civic Theatre  7.30PM Book at ticketLiNK.com.au or 1300 855 835
Sun 17 Empire Theatre, Toowoomba 2.30PM Book at empiretheatre.com.au or 1300 655 299
Tue 19 Townsville Civic Theatre 7.30PM Book at ticketshop.com.au or 4727 9797
Thu 21 Pilbeam Theatre, Rockhampton 7.30PM Book at pilbeamtheatre.com.au or 4927 4111
Fri 22 Brolga Theatre & Convention Centre, Maryborough 7.30PM Book at brolgatheatre.org or 4122 6060
Sat 23 Twin Towns Clubs & Resorts, Tweed Heads  8PM Book at twintowns.com.au or 1800 014 014
Sun 24 Tamworth Town Hall 2PM Book at tamworthtownhall.com.au or 02 6767 5300
Thu 28 Concert Hall QPAC, Brisbane 2PM & 7.30PM Book at qpac.com.au or call 136 246 
Fri 29 Moncrieff Entertainment Centre, Bundaberg 7.30PM Book at moncrieff-bundaberg.com.au or 4130 4100
Sat 30 The Events Centre, Caloundra 7PM Book at theeventscentre.com.au or 5491 4240
Sun 31 WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong 2PM Book at ticketmaster.com.au or 136 100
       

June

Tue 2 Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre 7.30PM Book at wagga.nsw.gov.au/civic-theatre or 02 6926 9688
Wed 3 Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre  7.30PM Book at wangarattapac.com.au or 03 5722 8105
Thu 4 Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts, Ballarat 7.30PM Book at wcpa.com.au or 03 5338 0980
Fri 5 Arts Centre Melbourne, Hamer Hall 7.30PM  Book at artscentremelbourne.com.au 1300 182 183 or ticketmaster.com.au 1300 136 166
Sat 6 Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo 7.30PM Book at ulumbarratheatre.com.au or 03 5434 6100
Sun 7 Eastbank Centre, Shepparton  2PM Book at riverlinksvenues.com.au or 03 5832 9511
Tue 9 Albany Entertainment Centre 7.30PM Book at AEC Box Office 08 9844 5005 or ticketek.com.au 1300 795 012
Wed 10 Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre 7.00PM Book at bunburyentertainment.com or 1300 661 272
Thu 11 Perth Concert Hall 2PM & 7.30PM Book at ticketek.com.au 1300 795 012
Fri 12 Mandurah Performing Arts Centre 7.30PM Book at manpac.com.au or 08 9550 3900
Sat 13 Arts Centre Melbourne, Hamer Hall 2.30PM Book at artscentremelbourne.com.au 1300 182 183 or ticketmaster.com.au 1300 136 166
Sun 14 Deakin's Costa Hall, Geelong Waterfront 2PM Book at gpac.org.au or 03 5225 1200
Wed 17 Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre, Mount Gambier 7.30PM Book at helpmanntheatre.com.au or 08 8723 8741
Fri 19 Festival Theatre, Adelaide 2PM & 7PM Book at bass.net.au or BASS 131 246 
Sat 20 State Theatre, Sydney 2PM & 7.30PM Book at ticketmaster.com.au or 136 100
Sun 21 Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre, Nowra 2.30PM Book at shoalhavenentertainment.com.au or 1300 788 503
Wed 24 Glasshouse, Port Macquarie 7.30PM Book at glasshouse.org.au or 02 6581 8888
Sat 27 Canberra Theatre 7.30PM Book at canberratheatrecentre.com.au or 6275 2700
Sun 28 Civic Theatre Newcastle 2.30PM Book at ticketek.com.au or 4929 1977

Come back soon for updated show times in the new website.


ATA Allstar Artists